Ideas Ideas Ideas

So.

Thought I’d actually use this blog-space to put down writing-related thoughts. At the moment, I’m in the midst of writing a fairly epic-scale W40K ‘prequel’. By that, I mean that it’s about the life of a Space Marine BEFORE he gets as far as being genetically weirded out. I’m enjoying it thoroughly: in many ways, it’s like writing a bit of historical fiction.

But I have an idea percolating at the back of my mind about a WHF piece as well. I’m torn, though. Should I just blast on and write it, or should I start working on it with a serious view to it being my submission for the open submission window next year?

I just don’t know.

So many stories, so little time…

Leave a Reply

