Exciting Stuff

Fun things are going on in my life at the moment.  Like… really fun.  And exciting.  And even a little bit mind-blowing.  I have to keep going back to an email from someone to read it again and again because part of me still can’t quite believe it. 

Watch this space.

Posted back my first completed proof-read manuscript this week: enjoyed the experience thoroughly and the story was pretty good to boot, so double whammy of entertainment for me there! 

Just… have so much to tell you and sort of can’t.  So… like I said.  Watch this space.  Or look the other way, I’m not the boss of you.

🙂

Leave a Reply

